AstroInformatics 2012
  Tuesday October 23 2018 20:01 PST      

AstroInformatics 2012
Conference Agenda
Poster presentations
Pay by CreditCard
More Information
Local Information
Conference Poster
Conference Photos
In the media
Organizing Committee
Contact the LOC
Organized by:
Caltech, Pasadena, USA, and
Univ. Federico II of Napoli, Italy

Hosted by:
Microsoft Research, Redmond, WA, USA

University Federico II of Napoli

Registered Participants

Ms Jing YangYangChina
Dr Zeljko IvezicUniversity of WashingtonUnited States
Dr SOMA MUKHERJEEUniversity of Texas at BrownsvilleUnited States
Dr Kyle WillettUniversity of MinnesotaUnited States
Dr Norman GrayUniversity of GlasgowUnited Kingdom
Prof Jeff DozierUniversity of California, Santa BarbaraUnited States
Prof James CrutchfieldUniversity of California, DavisUnited States
Dr Laura WynholdsUCLAUnited States
Dr Ian FosterUChicago and ArgonneUnited States
Prof Darren CrotonSwinburne UniversityUnited States
Dr Robert HanischSTScI/VAOUnited States
Dr Ivo BuskoSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Mr Tom DonaldsonSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr Brian McLeanSPace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr Sudhanshu BarwaySouth African Astronomical Observatory South Africa
Dr Raffaele D'AbruscoSmithsonian Astrophysical ObservatoryUnited States
Ms Janet EvansSAOUnited States
Prof Eric FeigelsonPenn State UniversityUnited States
Dr Daniel KatzNSFUnited States
Mr Douglas TodyNRAO, USVAOUnited States
Prof David HoggNew York UniversityUnited States
Dr Nigel SharpNational Science FoundationUnited States
Dr Chenzhou CuiNational Astronomical Observatory of ChinaChina
Dr Jeffrey ScargleNASA Ames Research CenterUnited States
Dr Masatoshi OhishiNAOJJapan
Prof Curtis WongMicrosoft Research/Trinity CollegeUnited States
Mr Dan FayMicrosoft ResearchUnited States
Dr Yan XuMicrosoft ResearchUnited States
Dr Philip BernsteinMicrosoft CorporationUnited States
Mr Maalej AbdelazizLIRMM-CNRS University of Montpellier France France
Dr Ani ThakarJHUUnited States
Dr Joseph LazioJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology/Virtual Astronomical ObservatoryUnited States
Dr David ReissInstitute for Systems BiologyUnited States
Dr Massimo BresciaINAF - Astronomical Observatory of CapodimonteItaly
Dr Michael KurtzHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Mr Omar LaurinoHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Prof Alexander GrayGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Kirk BorneGeorge Mason UniversityUnited States
Dr Ray NorrisCSIRO Astronomy & Space ScienceAustralia
Dr Qiao CuilanCollege of Physical Science and Technology, Central China Normal UniversityChina
Dr Eduardo VeraCMM, University of ChileChile
Mr Guillermo CabreraCenter for Mathematical Modeling, University of ChileChile
Dr Sebastien DerriereCDS, Observatoire de StrasbourgFrance
Dr Barry MadoreCarnegie Institution for ScienceUnited States
Dr Nicholas BallCanadian Astronomy Data CentreCanada
Prof George DjorgovskiCaltechUnited States
Dr Ciro DonalekCaltechUnited States
Dr Matthew GrahamCaltechUnited States
Mr David LevitanCaltechUnited States
Dr Ashish MahabalCaltechUnited States
Dr Mark StalzerCaltechUnited States
Dr Ishanu Chattopadhyay239 Upson HallUnited States