AstroInformatics 2012
  Friday December 14 2018 07:48 PST      

AstroInformatics 2012
Conference Agenda
Poster presentations
Pay by CreditCard
More Information
Local Information
Conference Poster
Conference Photos
In the media
Organizing Committee
Contact the LOC
Organized by:
Caltech, Pasadena, USA, and
Univ. Federico II of Napoli, Italy

Hosted by:
Microsoft Research, Redmond, WA, USA

University Federico II of Napoli

Registered Participants

Dr Ishanu Chattopadhyay239 Upson HallUnited States
Prof George DjorgovskiCaltechUnited States
Dr Ciro DonalekCaltechUnited States
Dr Matthew GrahamCaltechUnited States
Mr David LevitanCaltechUnited States
Dr Ashish MahabalCaltechUnited States
Dr Mark StalzerCaltechUnited States
Dr Nicholas BallCanadian Astronomy Data CentreCanada
Dr Barry MadoreCarnegie Institution for ScienceUnited States
Dr Sebastien DerriereCDS, Observatoire de StrasbourgFrance
Mr Guillermo CabreraCenter for Mathematical Modeling, University of ChileChile
Dr Eduardo VeraCMM, University of ChileChile
Dr Qiao CuilanCollege of Physical Science and Technology, Central China Normal UniversityChina
Dr Ray NorrisCSIRO Astronomy & Space ScienceAustralia
Dr Kirk BorneGeorge Mason UniversityUnited States
Prof Alexander GrayGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Michael KurtzHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Mr Omar LaurinoHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Dr Massimo BresciaINAF - Astronomical Observatory of CapodimonteItaly
Dr David ReissInstitute for Systems BiologyUnited States
Dr Joseph LazioJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology/Virtual Astronomical ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Ani ThakarJHUUnited States
Mr Maalej AbdelazizLIRMM-CNRS University of Montpellier France France
Dr Philip BernsteinMicrosoft CorporationUnited States
Mr Dan FayMicrosoft ResearchUnited States
Dr Yan XuMicrosoft ResearchUnited States
Prof Curtis WongMicrosoft Research/Trinity CollegeUnited States
Dr Masatoshi OhishiNAOJJapan
Dr Jeffrey ScargleNASA Ames Research CenterUnited States
Dr Chenzhou CuiNational Astronomical Observatory of ChinaChina
Dr Nigel SharpNational Science FoundationUnited States
Prof David HoggNew York UniversityUnited States
Mr Douglas TodyNRAO, USVAOUnited States
Dr Daniel KatzNSFUnited States
Prof Eric FeigelsonPenn State UniversityUnited States
Ms Janet EvansSAOUnited States
Dr Raffaele D'AbruscoSmithsonian Astrophysical ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Sudhanshu BarwaySouth African Astronomical Observatory South Africa
Dr Ivo BuskoSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Mr Tom DonaldsonSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr Brian McLeanSPace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr Robert HanischSTScI/VAOUnited States
Prof Darren CrotonSwinburne UniversityUnited States
Dr Ian FosterUChicago and ArgonneUnited States
Dr Laura WynholdsUCLAUnited States
Prof James CrutchfieldUniversity of California, DavisUnited States
Prof Jeff DozierUniversity of California, Santa BarbaraUnited States
Dr Norman GrayUniversity of GlasgowUnited Kingdom
Dr Kyle WillettUniversity of MinnesotaUnited States
Dr SOMA MUKHERJEEUniversity of Texas at BrownsvilleUnited States
Dr Zeljko IvezicUniversity of WashingtonUnited States
Ms Jing YangYangChina