Postdoctoral Scholars

name office1
location
mail
code
phone2
extension
email address3
[+ caltech.edu]
personal
website
research interests

 





   
Baliber, Nairn 220 249-17 3382 baliber@astro.    
Bellm, Eric 216 249-17 2443 ebellm@ (page) Transients, High Energy Astrophysics, Instrumentation
Bourke, Stephen 237 249-17 4429 sb@astro (page) Interferometry techniques; calibration, imaging, VLBI. Radio stars. Transients
Cook, David 354 249-17 2547 dcook@astro. (page) star formation, galaxy evolution, star clusters
de Putter, Roland
353
350-17
4259
roland.de.putter@jpl.nasa,gov


Drahus, Michal 362 301-17 6964 mdrahus@caltech.edu (page) Comets & other small bodies in the solar system; Submillimeter astronomy
Fuerst, Eric
207
6609
290-17
fuerst@srl.caltech,edu


Fuller, James
324
350-17
6162
jfuller@caltech.edu


Galley, Chad 322 350-17 6426 cgalley@caltech.    
Hailey-Dunsheath, Steven 378 301-17 8426 haileyds@caltech.   High-redshift galaxies, sub/mm spectroscopy and instrumentation.
Hamden, Erika 147 278-17 5711 hamden@caltech. (page) UV instrumentation, detector technology, spectroscopy, circumgalactic medium
Hemberger, Daniel
335
350-17
6593
danh@caltech.edu


Hummels, Cameron
323
350-17
1327
chummels@caltech.edu
(page) Computational astrophysics, galaxy evolution, circumgalactic medium
Lunnan, Ragnhild 354 249-17 2962 rlunnan@astro. (page) Superluminous supernovae, exotic transients, host galaxies
Moncelsi, Lorenzo 363 367-17 3124 moncelsi@ (page) observational cosmology, CMB polarization, high-z galaxies, Cosmic Infrared Background
Mroczkowski, Tony 378 301-17 2878 tonym@astro. (page) Observational cosmology, SZ effect from galaxy clusters
Radice, David
327
350-17
8016
dradice@caltech.edu


Ravi, Vikram 232 249-17 4015 vikram@caltech.edu (page) Unidentified transients, coherent emission, millisecond pulsars and gravitational waves, radio astronomy techniques
Rettura, Alessandro 387 249-17 2654 arettura@astro. (page) Evolution of galaxy Structural and Stellar Population properties; Distant galaxy Clusters.
Roberts, Luke
327
350-17
6171
lroberts@caltech.edu


Sayers, Jack
381
301-17
2892
jack@caltech.edu


Shirokoff, Erik 309 301-17 4605 shiro@astro. (page) Instrumentation, cryogenic detectors, observational cosmology
Taylor, Steven
325 350-17 4221 ntaylor@tapir.    
Walton, Dominic
279
290-17
2461
dwalton@srl.caltech.edu


Wang, Ji
150
249-17
4981
ji.wang@caltech.edu
(page) Exoplanet
Wetzel, Andrew 320 350-17 4667 awetzel@caltech (page) Galaxy evolution & large-scale structure

1Cahill Center for Astronomy & Astrophysics room number unless otherwise noted.
2The complete phone number from outside Caltech is: 626-395-extension.
3To obtain the complete e-mail address, append "caltech.edu" to the text in this column. For example: jerry@astro.caltech.edu, susan@tapir.caltech.edu, etc.

Updates to <postdoc-updates [at] astro.caltech.edu>