Postdoctoral Scholars

name office1
location
mail
code
phone2
extension
email address3
[+ caltech.edu]
personal
website
research interests
Adams, Scott
220 249-17
Baliber, Nairn 220 249-17 3382 baliber@astro.    
Bellm, Eric 216 249-17 2443 ebellm@ (page) Transients, High Energy Astrophysics, Instrumentation
Blagorodnova, Nadia 230 249-17 2952 nblago@caltech.edu
Brightman, Murray
216 4504 murray@srl
Choquet, Elodie
148
Cook, David 354 249-17 2547 dcook@astro. (page) star formation, galaxy evolution, star clusters
Crites, Abigail 310 5792 acrites@caltech.edu
Da Silva Schneider, Andre 332 8411 andre@tapir.caltech.edu
Darvish Sarvestani, Behnam
bdarv@caltech.edu
de Putter, Roland 353 350-17 4259 roland.de.putter@jpl.nasa,gov
Delorme, Jacques-Robert
Drahus, Michal 362 301-17 6964 mdrahus@caltech.edu (page) Comets & other small bodies in the solar system; Submillimeter astronomy
Duev, Dmitry 217 249-17 4670 duev@caltech.edu
Fuerst, Eric 207 6609 290-17 fuerst@srl.caltech.edu
Fuller, James 324 350-17 6162 jfuller@caltech.edu
Galley, Chad 322 350-17 6426 cgalley@caltech.    
Garrison-Kimmel, Shea 332 4280 sheagk@tapir.caltech.edu
Gonzales Overjero, David 362 6345 davidgo@caltech.edu
Hailey-Dunsheath, Steven 378 301-17 8426 haileyds@caltech.   High-redshift galaxies, sub/mm spectroscopy and instrumentation.
Hamden, Erika 147 278-17 5711 hamden@caltech. (page) UV instrumentation, detector technology, spectroscopy, circumgalactic medium
Hayward, Christopher 326 6987 cchayward@tapir.caltech.edu
Heida, Marianne 209 2443 mheida@caltech.edu
Hemberger, Daniel 335 350-17 6593 danh@caltech.edu
Hummels, Cameron 323 350-17 1327 chummels@caltech.edu (page) Computational astrophysics, galaxy evolution, circumgalactic medium
Kiessling, Alina 346 6776 aak@astro.caltech.edu
Kupfer, Thomas 354 4973 tkupfer@caltech.edu
Kyne, Gillian 286 4296 gkyne@caltech.edu
Lamberts, Astrid 343 2765 lamberts@caltech.edu
Lunnan, Ragnhild 354 249-17 2962 rlunnan@astro. (page) Superluminous supernovae, exotic transients, host galaxies
Ma,Yiqiu 329 3103 mygphy@caltech.edu
Medling, Anne Marie 217
Meshkat, Tiffany 148 meshkat@caltech.edu
Moncelsi, Lorenzo 363 367-17 3124 moncelsi@ (page) observational cosmology, CMB polarization, high-z galaxies, Cosmic Infrared Background
Mroczkowski, Tony 378 301-17 2878 tonym@astro. (page) Observational cosmology, SZ effect from galaxy clusters
Nagakura, Hiroki 335 6593 hirokin@tapir.caltech.edu
Nilsson, Ricky 150 4970 ricky@caltech.edu
OBrient, Roger 387 2557 rogero@caltech.edu
Petigura, Eric 220 Petigura@caltech.edu
Radice, David 327 350-17 8016 dradice@caltech.edu
Ravi, Vikram 232 249-17 4015 vikram@caltech.edu (page) Unidentified transients, coherent emission, millisecond pulsars and gravitational waves, radio astronomy techniques
Rettura, Alessandro 387 249-17 2654 arettura@astro. (page) Evolution of galaxy Structural and Stellar Population properties; Distant galaxy Clusters.
Riedel, Adric 221 arr@caltech.edu
Ruane, Garreth 148 1568 gruane@astro.caltech.edu
Roberts, Luke 327 350-17 6171 lroberts@caltech.edu
Sanderson, Robyn 320 6426 robyn.sanderson@gmail.com
Sayers, Jack 381 301-17 2892 jack@caltech.edu
Schmidt, Patricia 325 4221 pschmidt@tapir.caltech.edu
Shirokoff, Erik 309 301-17 4605 shiro@astro. (page) Instrumentation, cryogenic detectors, observational cosmology
Shume, Esayas 223 eshume@caltech.edu
Squire, Jono 313 1308 jsquire@tapir.caltech.edu
Steinbach, Bryan 310 367-17 bsteinba@caltech.edu 310
Storch, Natalia 323 1326 natalia@tapir.caltech.edu
Tao, Lian 287 1916 lian.taotao@gmail.com
Taylor, Steven 325 350-17 4221 ntaylor@tapir.    
Thygesen, Anders 221 2460 thygesen@caltech.edu
Vedantham, Harish 232 249-17 harishv@caltech.edu
Walton, Dominic 279 290-17 2461 dwalton@srl.caltech.edu
Wang, Ji 150 249-17 4981 ji.wang@caltech.edu (page) Exoplanet
Wetzel, Andrew 320 350-17 4667 awetzel@caltech (page) Galaxy evolution & large-scale structure
Wu, Hao-Hi (Heidi) 387 3236 hywu@caltech.edu
Zitrin, Adi 315 azitrin@caltech.edu

1Cahill Center for Astronomy & Astrophysics room number unless otherwise noted.
2The complete phone number from outside Caltech is: 626-395-extension.
3To obtain the complete e-mail address, append "caltech.edu" to the text in this column. For example: jerry@astro.caltech.edu, susan@tapir.caltech.edu, etc.

Last update: August 12th, 2016

Updates to <postdoc-updates [at] astro.caltech.edu>