Your teaching team:

 

 

Instructor:

George Djorgovski, george@astro.caltech.edu, x-4415, 374 Cahill

 

TAs:

  • Marin Anderson (head TA), mmanders@astro.caltech.edu, Section 1. Office hours: Thu 5-6pm, Cahill 264
  • Katie Kaufman, kkaufman@astro.caltech.edu, Section 7. Office hours: Thu 11am-5pm, Cahill 264
  • Juliette Becker, jbecker@caltech.edu, Section 4. Office hours: Wed 8-9pm, Cahill 219
  • Iryna Butsky, iryna.butsky@gmail.com, Section 6. Office hours: Thu 10-11pm, Fleming House Lounge
  • Tiayi (Amy) Hu, thhu@its.caltech.edu, Section 3. Office hours: Thu 7:30-8:30pm, SFL room #220
  • Racher Thorp, rthorp1@gmail.com, Section 5. Office hours: Thu 8-9pm, SFL study room #231
  • Julia Ziac, jziac@caltech.edu, Section 2. Office hours: Thu 11pm-midnight, Fleming House Lounge