Graduate Students

Pavan Bilgi, Fifth year, UV Imaging (delta-doped CCDs)
Anna Y. Q. Ho, Fourth year, Afterglow of Relativistic Explosions
Kevin Burdge, Fourth year, Compact stellar binaries (works with Tom Prince)
Christopher Bochenek, Third year, Search for Galactic FRBs
Kathryn Plant, Second year, FRBs at high frequencies
Yuhan Yao, First year, Progenitors of Ia supernovae

Postdoctoral Scholars

U. Christoffer Fremling , ZTF & GROWTH Postdoctoral Fellow, 2017-
Michael Coughlin , Millikan Fellow, 2017-
Wenbin Lu, Walter Burke Fellow in Theoretical Astrophysics, 2018-
Danny Goldstein, Hubble Fellow, 2018-