ObsCos Group Members

Current group members

John Battle jobattle JPL Engineer/CIT Visitor BICEP, CIBER
Andrew Beyer beyer Postdoctoral Scholar BLISS
James J. Bock jjb@astro Professor BICEP, BICEP2, BICEP3, Herschel, SPIDER, Keck, TIME
Matt Bradford charles.m.bradford@jpl JPL Scientist Herschel, SAFIR, Spitzer
Goutam Chattopadhyay goutam.chattopadhyay@jpl JPL
Brett D. Cornell cornell Graduate Student CDMS
Brendan Crill bcrill@jpl JPL Scientist Planck
Abigail Crites acrites Keck Institute Postdoctoral Scholar BICEP3, TIME, SPTpol
Peter Day peter.k.day@jpl JPL
Kathy Deniston kmd@astro Administrative Asst.
Olivier Dore olivier.p.dore@jpl JPL Scientist/Caltech Visitor
C. Darren Dowell charles.d.dowell@jpl JPL Scientist BICEP, HAWC+, Spitzer
Jeff Filippini jpf Robinson Postdoctoral Scholar SPIDER, BICEP2, Keck, BICEP3, CDMS
Sunil Golwala golwala Professor CDMS, CCAT, MUSIC
Sergi Hildebrandt srh@caltech JPL Staff Scientist/Caltech Visitor Planck/Keck /BICEP3 /BICEP2 /TMAS /Robo-AO
Warren Holmes warren.a.holmes@jpl JPL
Viktor V. Hristov vvh@astro Sr. Electronics Engineer SPIDER
Howard Hui hhui Gradute Student Keck/BICEP3
Sinan Kefeli skefeli Gradute Student Keck
Matt Kenyon matthew.e.kenyon@jpl JPL
Phil Korngut pkorngut NPP Postdoctoral Scholar CIBER
Alicia Lanz alicialanz Gradute Student CIBER
Rick LeDuc henry.g.leduc@jpl JPL
Martin Lueker-Boden mluekerb Post-doctoral Scholar Keck
Peter V. Mason pmason@alumni Visiting Associate CIBER, SPIDER
Lorenzo Moncelsi moncelsi Postdoctoral Scholar SPIDER, BLAST(Pol), Herschel
Tracy Morford tmorford Lab Assistant SPIDER, CIBER
Hien Nguyen hien.t.nguyen@jpl JPL/CIT Visiting Associate
Roger O'Brient rogero@its Postdoctoral Scholar Keck
Thomas Prouve thomas.prouve@jpl Postdoctoral Scholar
Graca M. Rocha graca JPL Scientist Planck, BICEP, CBASS, GEMP
Seth Siegal ssiegal Graduate Student MUSIC
Zak Stanizewski zks Postdoctoral Scholar Keck
Grant Teply gteply Graduate Student Keck
Becky Tucker tucker Graduate Student SPIDER
Anthony Turner anthony.d.turner@jpl JPL BICEP2, Keck, SPIDER
Erik Wheelon erikw Research Technician
Michael Zemcov zemcov Sr. Postdoctoral Scholar CIBER, SPIRE



Grad students and post-docs emeritus

Zeeshan Ahmed Stanford University
Randol Aikin Private industry
Dave Alsop University of Pennsylvania
Denis Barkats ALMA, Chile
Ravinder Bhatia European Space Agency (ESA)
Justus Brevik Private industry
H. Cynthia Chiang U. of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Sarah Church Stanford University
Brendan Crill JPL
Nicole Czakon Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Mark Devlin University of Pennsylvania
Lionel Duband Comm. a l'Energie Atomique (CEA)
Samantha Edgington Lockheed-Martin
Sabrina Feldman JPL
Marc Fischer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)
Mino Freund Inst. of Space and Astro. Sciences
Ken Ganga Universite de Paris
Jason Glenn University of Colorado
Sunil Golwala Caltech
Eric Hivon Universite de Paris
William Holzapfel UC Berkeley
Cynthia L. Hunt University of Wales, Cardiff
William C. Jones Princeton University
Brian Keating UC San Diego
John M. Kovac Harvard University
Chao-Lin Kuo Stanford University
Louis Levenson Private industry
Tomotake Matsumura KEK
Phil Mauskopf Arizona State
David C. Moore Stanford University
Barth Netterfield University of Toronto
Robert H. (Bob) Nelson Private industry
Walt Ogburn Stanford University
Angiola Orlando
Byron Philhour St. Ignatius College Prep
Christian Reichardt UC Berkeley
Marcus Runyan JPL
Ian Sullivan U. Washington
Amy Trangsrud JPL
Joaquin Vieira U. of Illinois
Thor Wilbanks Private industry
Ki Won Yoon Stanford University



In Memoriam

Andrew Lange Marvin L. Goldberger Professor of Physics